Grace’s Science Fair Project

Last month Grace entered a project in the Science Fair at her school. She wanted to work with Daddy and Owen. She chose a project on beaches and how they are impacted if there are rocks on them or not.

She worked hard and did such a good job. I was especially proud because several different people came up to tell me how well she did speaking about her project. She has been so shy and really seems to be much more confident lately.  As a child I was terrified to talk to groups of people or people I didn’t know. Grace doesn’t seem to have the same fear that I did.

P1150809

P1150810

P1150819

P1150821

3 responses to “Grace’s Science Fair Project”

  1. Kaeley says :

    Great job, Grace!! I’m so proud of you! I want to hear more about it next time we do facetime!
    Auntie Kaeley

  2. Grandma Annie says :

    Good job, Grace!! Wish I had been there for your presentation.

  3. Melissa says :

    I have to say, Grace’s project was – by far – one of my favorites! And she really did do a superb job speaking. Craig and I were very impressed!

Leave a Reply

