Grace’s New Do

Back before school started Grace wanted to get her haircut. The lady that cuts my hair couldn’t fit her in at my appointment so we decided we would wait until my next appointment and get her hair cut. Her hair has been growing out, probably to the longest it has ever been.

But she was ready. very. ready. to get it cut.

We went on Monday and here is the before:

and after:

Grace really wanted bangs. But we (by we I mean I) decided that we (I mean she) should wait. The last time she had them she immediately decided to grow them out…

She just looks so cute!

 

While Grace and I were getting our hair done, Owen was goofing around with Grandma Annie.

Owen also got his hair buzzed off this week. He’s purty cute too!

 

Leave a Reply

