Riding Horses, Take 2

Well, since I’m disorganized, and they’re my kids and I think they are cute…here are some more horsey pictures…I found more in a different folder on my computer and these are too good not to post…

2 responses to “Riding Horses, Take 2”

  1. Allison says :

    Hey Darcy! I love the horsey pics!!! And your cute kids are getting so big. On another note, you emailed me recently and I have tried and tried to reply bad, but for some reason my message isn’t going through. If there is another email I can try? Or can you email me your home/cell #. Thanks! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

