Best Christmas Present Ever

Before school got out for break, Grace brought home lots of schoolwork. One thing she brought was this paper she had written about the Best Christmas Present Ever…

My Best Christmas Present ever

I will never forget when I got my best Christmas present ever. It was Christmas day. I was in my Grandma’s living room opening presents with my family.

I opened the bag with my best present ever! It was red with black spots. It was very soft. It was a circle with a rectangle. It was about as big as my shirt. It was a LadyBug PillowPet! I was very, very happy!

I said thank you to Grandma and Grandpa. I hugged my Pillow Pet.

The End

3 responses to “Best Christmas Present Ever”

  1. Lynn says :

    Very cute! Hooray for daughters who love ladybugs šŸ™‚

  2. Sonya says :

    Sweet! Bobita got one for Christmas too, but her brother has co-opted it…

  3. rayandclaire says :

    wow Grace that makes buying presents so fun. Love you and great writing
    Grandma Ruby

Leave a comment