Go Ducks #5: Ittybitty Edition

I didn’t have my camera yesterday in order to capture our “Go Ducks” pictures (trust me, we were ducked out)…So I thought I would post two pictures from my very first two “Go Ducks” posts in September of 2007. Grace was 3 and Owen was 6 months old. Be still my heart:)

September 2, 2007

September 8, 2007

Apparently, back in the day, I didn’t post who we played or the scores…But we won:)

Just like we did last night:)

#9 Oregon Ducks – 41
#18 Arizona State Sun Devils – 27

One response to “Go Ducks #5: Ittybitty Edition”

  1. Laura says :

    SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (did I emphasize that enough?)

Leave a Reply

