My Sweet Ballerinas

I remember being slightly shocked and rather unnerved when I learned that baby #2 was a BOY (gasp!). Whatever would I do with one of those?

But some days, it doesn’t really feel all that different…Rather like having two  sweet ballerinas!

3 responses to “My Sweet Ballerinas”

  1. Grandma Annie says :

    What sweet dancing dolls!
    Love, Grandma Annie

  2. Melissa says :

    Oh my goodness – too funny! I have one of Mason wearing his sissy’s frilly pink tutu and some devil horns. Even when indulging his sister by playing her dress-up game, he still had to put his stamp on it. Needless to say, I’m holding onto that picture and will put it to good use someday. 😉

  3. Raylene says :

    Nice to know Fieldy isn’t the only boy that looks good in a tutu 🙂

Leave a Reply

