Gross…

Ok folks, I know this is gross, but I just couldn’t resist…

I’ve told you before that we have frogs everywhere…

Well, the other day I had left he back door open because it was pretty warm inside. Later I closed it. When opening it to come back inside I saw that a frog had gotten in the doorway and gotten smooshed…

We (Danny) had to scrape it off with a putty knife and then we (I) cleaned up the residue…

Avert your eyes if you don’t want to see it…

2 responses to “Gross…”

  1. Sue McMahan says :

    Hmmm…residue? Better than some other descriptive words.
    Grandma Annie

  2. Allison says :

    YUCK!!!! Poor froggy! 😦

Leave a Reply

