Grace’s New Room

I think I forgot to post this summer that we had moved Grace into her own room. It was time and I wanted them to adjust before school started.

Grace has been wanting pink, not just pink but dark pink…we compromised and ended up with Pepto Bismol pink…

The kiddos spent the night at Grandma Annie’s and I painted Grace’s room. When she walked in she said (gasp) “It’s what I’ve always wanted!” So sweet!

We finally got her a big girl bed…(when you have munchkin children they can sleep in toddler beds until they are in grade school) which happened to be Auntie Kaeley’s bed growing up.

Love these wall stickers…just wish they would really stick…

I am so glad they have their own rooms. Night time is so much easier with them in separate rooms!

One response to “Grace’s New Room”

  1. Kaeley says :

    I love the new room color! And the new bedspread goes really well with the paint and the bed. I hope she loves the bed as much as I did!

Leave a Reply

