Enchanted Forest

While my sister was here in July we all took a trip to Enchanted Forest. Grace and Owen had never been and we used to go all the time when we were kids.

The kids had a blast, they ran from one thing to the next and then went back again. While there were some things that were different, so much was exactly the same from when I was there last, which was about 20 years ago.

2 responses to “Enchanted Forest”

  1. Kaeley says :

    Thanks for posting these! I realized after I got back here that you had gotten my pics, but I never got yours! This should hold me until xmas, but don’t let me forget then!
    Love you!
    k

  2. Laura says :

    Ok, fun!!!
    Loved all the pictures except the scary lady/tree thing you stuck your kids in.
    THAT had to be original! 🙂

Leave a Reply

