Sad

Feeling sad today. We haven’t seen Bob since sometime Monday.

He has never been gone for this long.

There have been signs up in the neighborhood about coyotes that have killed other cats.

I was so sure he would be here this morning, but he isn’t…

5 responses to “Sad”

  1. Kaeley says :

    oh no, i’m sorry to hear about this! hopefully he will turn up soon!
    love you!
    k

  2. Sonya says :

    Oh so sad! 😦 I hope you have a success story, like we did with Bagheera. It took three and a half weeks, but he did come back…

  3. Alyce says :

    I’m so sorry to hear that your kitty is gone. I hope he comes back soon!

  4. Amber says :

    Don’t give up hope. My Cat Phoebe disappeared for four days back when I lived in Eugene. She has never been the type to take off either. My theory is she explored someones open garage and they left for a few days came back with a frightened hungry cat running out. A good friend of mines cat disappeared and he returned a year later! Hopefully your kitty will turn up soon.

  5. Jen says :

    Oh, I’m sorry Bob is missing! I hope he comes home very soon!

    Jen

Leave a Reply

