Happy Mother’s Day

a day late…

I had a lovely day with my family.

I got to sleep in.

Danny was up with the kiddos and fed them breakfast…

Danny made me breakfast and I got to (leisurely) sit and read the paper and drink my coffee.

We had my folks and my Grandma and Danny’s Mom and Step-dad for dinner and pie to celebrate Mother’s Day and my Dad’s 65th b-day…

Hope all you Mama’s had a nice day.

4 responses to “Happy Mother’s Day”

  1. tottallytinymaclin says :

    I’m glad you had such a nice Mothers Day!!

  2. claire smith says :

    Thanks for dinner!!
    Grandma Ruby

  3. Sue McMahan says :

    Thanks for a good dinner, and thanks for having G-Grandma over; she (and we) enjoyed dinner and visiting!
    Grandma Annie

Leave a Reply

