Hello Froggy?

Grace: “Is this cup ‘Hello Kitty’?”
Me: “No, it is just a cup that is a kitty”

Owen: “Is mine Hewwo Fwoggy?”

8 responses to “Hello Froggy?”

  1. Alyce says :

    It looks like Hello Kitty. 🙂 Does the frog cup have a face inside too?

    • ittybittyblog says :

      Hi Alyce,
      the frog cup has a smile and little nose holes in the cup and the bumps on the rim of the cup that are ears on the kitty are the frog eyes. There are two little bowls that go with them. Super cute. I remember posting about them when we got them and I have just spent the last hour trying to find it to send you the link…but I didn’t find it, instead I found lots of funny posts I had forgotten about! There are lots of good memories on here!

  2. claire smith says :

    Thanks for the giggle. I needed that
    Grandma Ruby

  3. Alyce says :

    Thanks for sharing the link! Those are really cute! I’d buy something like that to drink my coffee out of. 🙂

  4. tottallytinymaclin says :

    That is so funny! Oh they make me laugh!

Leave a Reply

