You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby

During our move I found these pictures of Owen. A friend had taken them so they weren’t ones of ours that I was super familiar with.

I had forgotten just what a beautiful baby Owen was!

4 responses to “You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby”

  1. Grandma Annie says :

    He had to start out beautiful to grow into such a handsome young man!
    Grandma Annie

  2. tottallytinymaclin says :

    Hey Darcy, I hope everything is going good with you guys, we miss you tons!!
    Owen was a beautiful baby! He and Maclin could almost be twins!

    love
    Chelsey

    • ittybittyblog says :

      Hey Chelsey,
      I can’t wait to see how much they look alike as they get older. My guess is they are going to look like brothers:)

  3. Laura says :

    I just want to squeeze those cheeks!

Leave a Reply

