Worm Patrol

It has been really rainy lately.

Owen discovered that the worms like to hang out under the garbage cans when they are out on the street…

He’s on patrol…


Afterward we dumped them up in the grass so they wouldn’t dry out…

4 responses to “Worm Patrol”

  1. Allison says :

    Oh YUCK! WOWEE! YUCK! What special treasures he found and collected! Brought back bad memories of a joke that was played on me on my last day working at Texaco. It involved worms in my cash register. YUCK, YUCK!

    • ittybittyblog says :

      Allison, I remember that story! I totally forgotten, that’s funny…Luckily worms don’t bother me, snakes and spiders on the other hand…

  2. Laura says :

    LOL!!! I’m laughing at Allison’s post! So funny!
    Owen and my boys MUST get together!!!! Oh the fun we will all have. Love that the worms went for a ride!

    • ittybittyblog says :

      It would be so fun if they could go hunting for worms together…we also have lots of frogs around here too…

Leave a Reply

