Fun Blogs

The end of this week is a bit crazy for me so I am scheduling some posts to come up so I don’t even have to think about posting. Isn’t that efficient?

_______________________________

These are a few blogs that are in my google reader that I just enjoying looking at and I thought I would pass them on…Forgive me if I have mentioned them before, but they are just that good…

She Walks In Beauty– I don’t want to get married again, unless it is again to my Sweet Boy, but this blog makes me want to have lots of weddings:)

Sarah Jane Studios– Oh, the sweetness of it all!

Bakerella– I wish this lady lived next door and would bring me treats…

tollipop– I love the art and the authors writing style. She is very witty.

Junior Society– I just found this one yesterday and this specific post is great. I love these stick sculptures!

Savory Sweet Life– YUM!

Mt. Hope Chronicles– Pretty pictures, books, quotes…

Leave a Reply

