Sweet Rewards

The cupcake he was denied the night before for not eating dinner was that much sweeter the next day after a good lunch…

2 responses to “Sweet Rewards”

  1. Kim Reilly says :

    I ate all my dinner last night, and my lunch today…now I WANT that cupcake. It looks delicious.
    Kim in Iowa

  2. Amber says :

    MMMmmm…cup cake.

    Thanks for keeping my dad in your prayers. It really means a lot. The next time we are in town and we have more time we would love to get together again.

    Amber

Leave a Reply

