I Love My Ducks

Ok Duck fans! Run on over to this website and watch the I Love My Ducks video. You could also search for it on youtube…

I don’t know how long it will be up as the Duck is a trademark and it wasn’t authorized, but the video is great!

I smell roses too!

3 responses to “I Love My Ducks”

  1. Sonya says :

    Very nice! The group still has the video posted on other sites.
    Here’s a nice article/editorial referencing the fight Supwitchyougirl is in with UO about their video talking about “I Love My Ducks” positive impact on UO’s image:
    http://bleacherreport.com/articles/293789-oregon-ducks-football-campus-voice-i-love-my-ducks

    Although the lyrics are inoffensive, the groin grabbing isn’t exactly appealing… Still, I enjoyed it! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Kaeley says :

    Wow, that is a whole bunch of crazy and awesome, and a little bit of “what were they smoking….?” I like it! Sis, did you watch one of the other videos on that page, “The Zen of Rain,” it’s right up your alley! The “Fright Night at Autzen” is pretty good, too.
    Go Ducks!

  3. Laura says :

    that was great!!!! too funny

Leave a Reply

