Cutie Puppy

I have been working on archiving our pictures and burning them on dvds. I have let this go much longer than I should have as I have over a year’s worth of picture and no back up…

Anyway…as I was sorting through October of 2008 I found these sweet pictures of Daisy when she was a tiny pup. She is sitting in a doll size chair that used to be Grace’s time-out chair…until she peed on it…Daisy that is.

P1030783

P1030784

P1030788

P1030789

I had forgotten that her left ear used to fold back and her right folded forward…now they both just stick up…
P1070790

Leave a Reply

