Funky Fashion: Edition 1

One of the blogs that I enjoy reading is Big Mama. She is quite humorous. Every Friday she has a segment called “Fashion Friday”.

While anyone who knows me knows that I could really care less about fashion, I decided to do my own Friday fashion edition based on the keen fashion sense of my 5 year-old daughter.

Starting today I am going to post a few gems. I had originally planned on just doing a single post with many pictures. But, alas, Grace has provided me with more pictures than should be put in one single post…so we will spread them out for your viewing pleasure.

The key with Grace is usually accessories. Blue swim goggles, sheer black ballet skirt (worn in an unexpected manner!) and a pink leotard.P1070776_1

Previous posts of interests Goofy Girl and Shy Fairy.

One response to “Funky Fashion: Edition 1”

  1. Amber says :

    very fashion forward Grace!

Leave a Reply

