Cousin Roadtrip

This past weekend my mom, the kids and I drove up to Washington to see my cousin Marci and her family. They have recently moved out from Georgia.

It had been 15 years since I had seen my cousin and I hadn’t ever met her sweet kiddos.

All five of our kids got along really well and played like they’d known each other forever.

I just wish we lived closer than five hours apart…

A pre-drive stretchP1010740

Our crewP1010741

Lunch at the golden archesP1010745

The cousins-first and secondP1080161

Owen and Josef watching trains
P1080118

A closer look
P1080126

Owen pushing the train whistle
P1080122

Owen riding a Harley
P1080115

Grace and her new best friend, Emilia
P1080151_1

Grace and Shelby eating cotton candy
P1080158

Leave a Reply

