Grace Quotes

P1070625

Recently heard from the little princess:

Grace: “Mommy, you know I am fine with this movie because I am so brave. I am so so brave, but not as brave as Owen because he is braver than me especially at things like climbing.”
__________________________

Grace: (while watching a cheesy 1970’s movie with a princess in it) “I would want that guy to come rescue me too. I feel like I’m going to start shivering I’m so happy!”
__________________________

Grace: “Mommy, who do you think I’m going to marry?”
Me: “I don’t know, but I hope that he is a very nice boy.”
Grace: “I’m sure he will be such a nice boy because all the bad boys are in jail!”
__________________________

Grace: “Mommy, is the ocean as deep as the mountains are tall?”
__________________________

(Grace is flipping channels and stops on a movie.)
Me (as I see the intro credits): “Elvis Presley!?!?”
Grace: “Mommy, what’s a spresley?
__________________________

Grace: “Mommy, I just figured out if you stuff a bath toy in his mouth he’ll be quiet for about 10 minutes!”

3 responses to “Grace Quotes”

  1. Amber says :

    My favorite post! I love Grace quotes. She cracks me up!

  2. Sonya says :

    Thanks for bringing a smile to my face today! Definitely still need it…

  3. Laura says :

    Love her!
    She has a great idea with her last quote. I wonder if that would work with mine…hmmm. J/K!

Leave a Reply

