As I Have Mentioned…

before

The boy likes trucks…

Yesterday he had arranged all of his small trucks on the cushion of the couch. He then went and got his riding tractor, put it on the couch, climbed on the couch, and then climbed onto the tractor.

I quickly got him down and told him no, and then realized I should have taken a picture first…

But silly me, I should have known he would have tried to do it again…

This morning…

He had a couple of trucks on his table, then he got the tractor…

p10600231

and he tried to get it on the table…

p10600241

he tried hard…

p1060025

but then he needed a little help…

p1060026

and then he tried to get up himself, but Mommy said “no”…

p1060027

but standing beside it is pretty good too…

p1060028

then it’s time to play…

p10600361

“oh yeah, NOW they are in just the right spot…”

p1060038

4 responses to “As I Have Mentioned…”

  1. samantha says :

    I live in Oregon too! Small world.. I don’t even know how I found your blog. Go Beavers!! πŸ˜‰

    • ittybittyblog says :

      Hey Samantha,
      Thanks for stopping by! I think you are the first “Go Bea…” comment on my blog. I can’t even bring myself to type it:)

  2. Sonya says :

    Hysterical! They try so hard… My kiddo has taken to repeatedly climbing on his LeapFrog table. We’ve had to take the legs off and then he stands on it and acts like he’s the king of the world. πŸ™‚

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Working, Mommy! « Ittybitty Blog - June 12, 2009

Leave a Reply

