The Lemonade Award

The lovely Bethany at Somethin’ to Talk About just gave me the Lemonade Award!

lemonadeaward

This award is given to people who look at the bright side of life and make lemonade out of lemons. I’m not sure my husband would agree with this…but that’s ok…
So, here are the rules for getting this award…
1. Put the logo on your blog.
2. Nominate 10 blogs which show great attitude or gratitude!!!
3. Be sure to link your nominees with your post.
4. Let them know they received the award by leaving a comment on their blog.
5. Share the love and link this post to the person that gave you the award!

So I am going to come out of the lurking closet on a couple of these blogs…

My first two go to people I know in real life…
1) First Grade Follies
2) Schlabach Clan

The next four are for neat ladies who blog about craft and home, they are very positive and upbeat, looking at their blogs just makes me happy…
3) Cindygert
4) The Art and Ramblings of Jessica Jane
5) Yummygoods– I just started reading this blog and I really like it!
6) The Inspired Room

The last four are mom blogs that inspire me or that just make me smile when I read the stories….
7) flipflops and applesauce
8) It’s the little things
9) Mt. Hope Chronicles
10) Overeducated and Underpaid- My Life as a Mom

3 responses to “The Lemonade Award”

  1. Melissa @ The Inspired Room says :

    Aw, congrats on receiving the award and a big hug for passing it on to me! You made my day. Thank you, I really appreciate it!

    blessings to you,
    Melissa

  2. Heidi says :

    Thanks! What a terrific boost to my afternoon. 🙂

  3. chrissie says :

    Thanks so much for the award! Lots of love to you and your family.

Leave a Reply

