i heart faces

125x125

I found the above blog and decided to enter this picture of Grace in the kids photo contest.

Head on over and enter a pic of your own.

i heart faces has a weekly contest for kid pictures and one for adults.

grace-umbrella

7 responses to “i heart faces”

  1. Jen E @ mommablogsalot says :

    Great picture – I love her smile!

  2. theArthurClan says :

    She looks like she’s having so much fun ~ so cute!

    Thanks for joining in on the fun this week,

    ~Angie
    co-founder I ♥ Faces

  3. Andrea says :

    Gotta love the matching vest and umbrella. You can tell she’s loving it too. So sweet!

  4. Life with Kaishon says :

    I love her happy little face! Very pretty. Nice picture! I don’t know how the Judge will pick a winner! It will be SO hard!

  5. Fer says :

    I love it!

  6. cindygert says :

    Hi Darcy,

    I have just been catching up on your blog. Owen looks fabulous and so does Grace. You have beautiful children. How do you like being back at work? Somedays I think…….I need that. Adult conversation, how decadent.

    Wanted to recommend a book for you. A Diary for Nicholas by James Patterson. Have you read it? I have read The Memory Keepers Daughter and the Debbie Macomber books, loved those.

    TTFN,

    Cindy

  7. bethany says :

    CUTE pic. of Grace! I gave you an award on my blog!

Leave a Reply

