Go Ducks #10- Say What?

“What’s that you say? It’s Go Ducks Day? But it’s the end of December? I thought I misheard you, but I have gigantic ears so that’s not possible…they even create big shadows…”

daisy

Don’t be shocked Little Man, it was just a bowl game!

p1050095

We watched…

p1050076

I admit it, there was some snuggling…

p1050109

there was some general merriment…

p1050101

a good time was had by all…

p1050103

Oh, and did I mention that we won the Holiday Bowl? Yeah, that’s right! Oregon Ducks 42, Oklahoma State 31!

p1050083

GO DUCKS!!

4 responses to “Go Ducks #10- Say What?”

  1. Sonya says :

    I love the last pic of Owen. Hysterical! And he looks like his father…

  2. Fer says :

    I love it too!

  3. Kathy in West Texas says :

    Well, I’m glad SOMEBODY beat Okla St! I watched a little of the game, and tried to stay awake!

    I’m glad ya’ll won!

  4. Laura says :

    WooHoo!!!

Leave a Reply

