Oh, Come On Mom…

“I know it’s only 8:45 in the morning, but why can’t I have candy corns? I ate a good breakfast…”

“More?”

p1040777

“Come on, just a few in my belly!”

p1040778

“But whyyyy noottt???”

p1040781

“Oh, you reconsidered!”

p1040785

“YUM!”

p1040787

“I’ll just shove a few more in before you change your mind…”

p1040788

“Oh, that one was good!”

p1040789

“I know there are more around here somewhere…”

p1040790

“Ok, where did you put them? Give them back and I won’t tell anyone that I have been in these pjs since Monday…”

p1040792

2 responses to “Oh, Come On Mom…”

  1. Fer says :

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!

  2. Sonya says :

    Goodness, what a cutie… My little one is starting to pull things like that too. Yesterday I found him on top of one our speakers (they’re very stable, thankfully, and on the ground) grinning at me as if to point out what a sneaky daredevil he is. And daring me to tell him to get off… I couldn’t help but laugh, which didn’t reinforce the “no” I subsequently told him very well. Whoops.

Leave a Reply

