My Sweet Lovebird Necklace

I am absolutely in love with Lisa Leonard’s jewelry. I don’t wear much jewelry, pretty much just my wedding ring. I am allergic to most metals so I can’t wear earrings and sometimes have problems with bracelets and watches. But if I can find a really sweet and simple necklace, then that’s what I want!

I have entered every Lisa Leonard giveaway that I come across on the internet and I actually won one!!

I was beyond excited to find out that I won this sweet Lovebird necklace

lovebirdnecklaceh

If I were really nice I would give it to some sweet someone in my life as a gift…but I just can’t part with it! Maybe if I win another Lisa Leonard giveaway on another blog….

Was that enough “sweets” in one post??

One response to “My Sweet Lovebird Necklace”

  1. Lucia says :

    Thanks for sharing this website! I love her jewelry!!! It’s just lovely!!!

Leave a Reply

