Momma’s Big Helper

Owen has started helping me unload the dishwasher. He likes to help with the silverware and this keeps him from climbing on the door…so I let him.

He picks out two at a time…

and reaches up high to put them away

Drop it on the floor…who cares? Dog gets it…who cares?

Just put it away!

Yeah Owie!!

Finished Product…

5 responses to “Momma’s Big Helper”

  1. Kathy in West Texas says :

    Well, I guess he’s gotta start somewhere! He is so cute, and I love reading stories about Grace, and the cute things she comes up with. Sometimes I get to laughing so hard I have to go to something else!

    They are too cute!

    Kathy in West Texas

  2. kaeley says :

    Love it! He is so cute and pleased with himself! Give him a big hug for me!
    Love you!
    Auntie Kaeley

  3. ittybittyblog says :

    Hey Kathy!
    Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving a comment. It’s always fun to get comments:) Grace has a lot of fans, she’s a sweetie!

    Hey Kaeley,
    He is SO proud of himself. Did I ever tell you that the physical therapist that evaluated him said “well, he has no problem with self-affirmation does he?”
    love you too!

  4. Fer says :

    So cute! Can you fly down here with Owen so he can help me here?

  5. Laura says :

    Yay Owen!!!!
    Come teach my boys~

Leave a Reply

