Go Ducks #3!!!

Owen again with his game face on, beware Boilermakers of Purdue!! (Note the duck mobile, it plays the UO fight song, we learn ’em young!!)

Oh my was this a good game! The Ducks came from behind to beat Purdue in double overtime 32-26.

I watched it at home just me and the kiddos and Grace had way too many questions about what was happening and why…

And this is Grace intently watching “Go Ducks”, and everyone knows that a football game requires multiple outfit changes. I am just not sure about this one…notice the creepy doll watching her, that is Simba, a friend of Danny’s once said she bore an uncanny resemblance to Phyllis Diller and now that is all I can see…she used to be mine when I was little.

Leave a Reply

