Pretty Bathroom

Ever since we completed this project I have been wanting to repaint our bathroom…

I chose most of the colors for the house and have been happy with them for the most part. The one room that I haven’t been happy with is our bathroom. I chose a nice springy yellow but it shows so many “imperfections” and so much dirt. So once we finished the pie safe we had a bit of extra paint (a can and a half…oops) so we  (Danny) painted some sample spots back before Christmas.

Last week I was finally tired of the in-limbo state of the bathroom and was either going to paint yellow back over the green spots or do all green. Well, we had the green paint in the shed and the yellow was at my in-laws so I went for green.

I LOVE IT! It looks so much better in there!

Before

After

2 responses to “Pretty Bathroom”

  1. Fer says :

    Very nice, I like the color.

  2. Allison says :

    Green, Green! I love Green!

Leave a Reply

