What Owen Will Eat, Pt. 2

I posted earlier on what Owen will eat. I was quite surprised to find that there are many more things to add to the list. We have been house sitting for my parents so we have some interesting additions to this list that we wouldn’t normally find in our own house…

wrapping paper

p1010036.jpg

dog toys
bark-a-mulch

p1010115.jpg

rocks

p1010119.jpg

dog collars
dog hairbrushes

p1010181.jpg

dog leashes
dogfood dishes (but not dogfood…yet)
dog bones

p1010199.jpg

Grace’s mint-chocolate chip lip-gloss (the oval at the top of the container is bite marks)

p1010186.jpg

4 responses to “What Owen Will Eat, Pt. 2”

  1. schlabachclan says :

    Hee Hee!
    Now…if he starts chewing on the BBQ plastic cover, then he definitely is part bunny!

  2. Michelle Isaksen says :

    How cute! My son is 13 months now, so I also love watching what he gets into. You commented on my blog (Ramblings…) and I just wanted to thank you for your comment. Joe went back to the doctor today and we are testing his stool for Rota virus. Honestly, I hope it’s that and not some strange allergy. He’s not on formula…we stopped breastfeeding a month or so ago and he usually eats #3 baby foods and some table foods. Poor guy hasn’t been well. I hope this resolves soon. He’s been having bland baby cereal and ped/lyte. Come visit my blog again 🙂 We can’t wait to move home. We’ll probably settle in the Willamette Valley. We get to come home for 2 weeks in June and I CAN’T wait to see my family.

  3. Michelle Isaksen says :

    Thanks for commenting on my blog. Yes, I can’t wait to move back to Oregon :-). The doctor thinks he has rota-virus. I hope it’s that and not a weird allergy. Thanks for commenting 🙂

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Working on Weaning « Ittybitty Blog - May 13, 2008

Leave a Reply

