Things I Love:)

My friend Laura just posted a list of things she loves and I could resist doing it too…So here is a partial list in only sort of an order…

-God
-my husband
-Grace and Owen
-my wonderful family
-my kitties
-Owen’s giggle
-Grace’s sweet spirit
-watching Grace take care of her brother
-sunny days in the spring
-rainy days
-the smell of rain
-hearing Grace sing when she thinks no one is listening
-the fall
-the leaves changing colors
-MOCHAS!
-the ocean (in the Pacific Northwest)
-my home
-my Bible study
-my friends
-my little town
-my neighbors
-watching America’s Funniest Home Videos with Grace
-Owen’s giggle when he sees the cats or the granddogs
-Owen’s baby feet
-baking with Grace
-when my husband wrestles with the kiddos
-MOCHAS!
-crocheting
-cuddling on the couch and watching a movie with my sweet boy
-Chinese food
-reading before bed

2 responses to “Things I Love:)”

  1. schlabachclan says :

    Chinese Food……I totally remember you on that one! Of course, if the list was in order..it would be closer to the top (at least back in college it would have)!!!

  2. Fer says :

    Oh… I have to make one list too. I like this post 🙂

Leave a Reply

