The Worst 24 Hours…

All I will say is this:

The stomach flu x 4…

well lets call it 5 and we’ll count the present from one of the cats that I also got to clean up…

3 responses to “The Worst 24 Hours…”

  1. Sonya says :

    Yuck! It’s apparently going around as our nephews have been sick. Obviously, I did not drop Bebe off to play with his cousins today. Instead I took him to work for a meeting. 🙂

  2. Laura says :

    I am sooooo sorry! I hope you all feel better soon. It’s been a bad season everywhere. No fun.

  3. Fer says :

    (((hugs)))

Leave a Reply

