Aren’t They Beautiful?

I realize that I may be biased, but…

p1000191.jpg

p1000192.jpg

p1000206.jpg

p1000215.jpg

p1000236.jpgp1000257.jpg

I mean come on!

I only had to bribe Grace with a brownie and hot cocoa to let me take her picture. I think it was worth it…

2 responses to “Aren’t They Beautiful?”

  1. Laura says :

    They are toooo cute! I want to fly up there and give them all giant bear hugs. Owen is growing up way too quickly! They both are extremely photogenic.

  2. Jean says :

    Way, Way, Way Too Cute!!!!! I love the toothy grin of Owen’s and the sauve, sophisticated look of Grace. They are both adorable!

Leave a Reply

